Project 52/Framed: Vertical lines

While the theme for this week of Project 52/Framed is vertical lines, what I really love about this week’s picture is how it brings in geometry and framing from months 1 and 2 as well. It even brings in complementary colors (red and green) from another course I am following this week (the excellent Shooting 302: Elements of Design) on Clickinmoms.  I only wish I had taken a step to the right to improve the symmetry. But my subject was not standing still for long.

See my friends’ takes on lines at Who We Become.

Sawyer Wk 10-2

And just because I rarely show pictures of myself – here I am with some vertical lines.

Sawyer Wk 10

Leave a Reply

