Project 52/Framed: Balance finale

So I did not do a very good job of balancing my life this week. My big camera came out of the bag a few times, but I did not end up with any shots that really brought together the concepts of balance–with people, objects, or space–that we have been studying this month. Coincidentally, I was pulling the last few months of photos from my iPhone and came across this little gem from a mid-September beach day that combined all three elements.

Sawyer-Wk8

See the whole mosaic at whowebecome.com.

Leave a Reply

